Another episode of newbie-featuring Mell46

• Click here to become an Official Member of BMW Club Malaysia Download Form

mell46

Official Member
Hi and salam to all,Im newbie here but im sure I've met some of u before. Ermm...kind of late coz hardly to sleep as im gonna get my new 'bini' this coming monday. Hope someone can guide me to the journey of ultimate driving experience....:top:

Hi again,

I baru jumpe this template...huhu

# -What do you drive: e39 525. '02 model

# -Male / Female : Male....(if female must strong impact this thread)huhu

# -Picture of you(optional)..laterlah...

# -Location: Pandan Indah

# -Occupation: Businessman

# -How you came about to know bmwclubmalaysia.com?: Friends

# -When was it? : 2002

# -What were you expecting or purpose coming to bmwclubmalaysia.com? friends, knowledge & networking

# -What do you expect from bmwclubmalaysia.com in the next 1-2 years? needs more friends in same hobby..bimmer

# -What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years? be 1 of sponsor to this club i guess....

Hi Mell...welcome on board bro...erm.. Pandah Indah? My mechanic Albert is there too, maybe we can catch up someday...

mell46;558626 said:
# -What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years? be 1 of sponsor to this club i guess....

Wow, what business u in?

Bro Mell46 called me this morning about his new "bini" e39 525i year 2002 UK specs. His new "bini" is now at workshop undergoing minor repairs & service and needed some advice. He will be joing us as Official member.

Welcome to the our Club.

mell46, good to have u with us! Awaiting for your membership form and don't forget to fill in the Introducer's section.. :top:

bmw7833;558678 said:
Wow, what business u in?

Bro bmw7833,

No lah...just small potato business. But we can talk bout it later...hoho....:top:

herbert;558696 said: