Need advise...!!!

• Click here to become an Official Member of BMW Club Malaysia Download Form

syuk00

Club Guest
Hello...Hi guys and all sifus.. my name syukri... i'm newbie here.. this is my first time wrote here..need advise from otai2.. actually i'm looking for E90 320i.. after pusing2 last week, i can get RM167k from Cahaya Auto Cheras.. is it reasonable or expensive?? FYI, it was CBU model 2005...mileage 75k KMneed oponion for this 'problem'... TQ

Xenon? Electric seat? Rain sensor? 17" wheels? 2007 CKD comes with all this plus you might be benefiting from the 3 years/60k km warranty too.

If you can find one CKD 2007 at RM180k, it should be a better choice.

astroboy;394325 said:
Xenon? Electric seat? Rain sensor? 17" wheels? 2007 CKD comes with all this plus you might be benefiting from the 3 years/60k km warranty too.

If you can find one CKD 2007 at RM180k, it should be a better choice.

TQ for reply....for sure...dont have all 'things' u mention above...it was CBU comes with 16" wheels...:-(
CKD 2007 will go above 180k as far as i pusing2...

Then no choice loo.. I like u last time.... hunt.. hunt.. hunt.. still end up getting a new unit... interest saved, full warranty, brand new 17" RFT, everything new including brake disc rotor.. bla..bla..bla.. plus those few features I mentioned.. couldn't say no.. :p

A friend just bought a facelift unit at RM228k. Post 2008 is additional 6hp some more..

astroboy;394335 said:
Then no choice loo.. I like u last time.... hunt.. hunt.. hunt.. still end up getting a new unit... interest saved, full warranty, brand new 17" RFT, everything new including brake disc rotor.. bla..bla..bla.. plus those few features I mentioned.. couldn't say no.. :p

A friend just bought a facelift unit at RM228k. Post 2008 is additional 6hp some more..

hehe...lucky u....me need save some money for modification/maintenance kot..:39:

p/s : still can't differentiate between PFL & FL?? Can u explain bro....??:106: