Frustrated With Last Night OTT

• Click here to become an Official Member of BMW Club Malaysia Download Form

rezzsya

Club Guest
-This is my first time OTT at Borneo Rainforest,I reached there around 10pm,and no one was there,and after that theres a 3 or 4 e46 owner passed by,and i angkat tangan to them then they just look at me and buat muka innocent and after that they park their car and chat with their gang.-Luckily theres two Malay guy drove flatblack e60 approach me and ask me about the OTT.-I know i drove rusty an e28 but doesnt mean u can judge me by what i drove last night,even when i reached the table to shake their hand,they just shake my hand without looking at me.-With that attitude what is the purpose of OTT?-But others so far very good and the president,hes a nice person,and the Z4 gang was very friendly even their car is more expensive than e46 fellas.-Guys try to approach all newbies if u saw them every OTT or TTS so that all bmw owners can get along all together.-This is just my 2 cents,im just share what i felt as a BMW owner.-Sory for my bad English.-Regards.

Bro... Dont be too frustrated with the situation happened last nite...thats quite normal for new joiner and new facers ...i faced the same thing when i 1st joined... Not knowing anybody...in fact until last nite ... I still look fr familiar faces to make myself comfortable...my advice is font take it too hard....i m sure nobody had that intention becoz of what u driven....my advice is just move on....to be frank when i arrived becoz of too many people...i didnt get to shake hand with all....maybe were thinking that i had already shaked hand with alll....my advice ...make yourself attending TT as many as u can and make your face familiar....by the way i am the guy with 335 converible silver....peace

Hi bro

So sorry as I arrived at almost midnight and I have a car trouble on my way to sunway due to faulty coolant hose. Normally our TT begin to warm up around 10+