LOAN...need info plz..

• Click here to become an Official Member of BMW Club Malaysia Download Form

unstopables_7

Official Member
LOAN...need info plz..halo sifus..I need ur kind help bro,i am seriusly looking 4 a e36,but wana take loan..downpayment can b arrange,no prob but my prob is my documents.I am a student and my dad is working n he's blacklist for his CCard,he's nt bothered 2 pay coz it haz been sm time that hapend and now his pay n bank transaction is good.SO,do u have any other way 2 get a loan..?any bank u guys know that might consider this coz some bank are so strict..?Bousted Credit or any other credit..?can u guyz help me plz..since i am still student n do not know much compare to u guys?sifu2 in tiz matter..help me guyz to own a e36..thanx in advance..

do you know why current economy worldwide root are ?

There is many ways but for good sake , you're student ..........

you should spend more time concentrating on how to improve your exam grades. at the end of the day, who is gonna pay for the loan...car maintenance and petrol? your poor dad! doesn't he have enough problems to ensure you have a good education? you wanna buy a BMW, earn with your hard earned cash!

were not talking about a pair of Nike's but a BMW! sorry kid, really don't pity you but i really pity your dad.....and that is the truth...!

Buying BMW is one thing & maintaining BMW is another thing.
Go figure it out:top: No offence:love:

Kid, do u work for any part time job? If no, then how do u pay the installment? No offense..

kid, get a part time job and once you see how hard it is to earn money you'll think again about this idea. maybe after getting a part time job..you'll think about a Ferrari?...OMG!

emm....suda kena hantam la you
somehow...I fully agree with what they advice. I'm full time working but still sometimes I feel very hard to maintain my E36
better to hold your dream first until you really in position ready to pay from your own pocket. No offense orite.