E30 owners? E30 pro? E30 Junkie? Just read kisah riwayat hidup ku pls

• Click here to become an Official Member of BMW Club Malaysia Download Form

Rotiboy

Club Guest
Haaaaa, hello hello, this is my first time joining a forum, i got abit lost just now on how to post a thread, banyak peningggg ar, anyways, here is my story laa, sob sob, very sad one, the only reason y i join this forum for the very first time in my life is to get your opinion lorh....Once upon a time, in a land far far away, ada this budak kecik suka main guli back in the year 87/88, since he was small, his dad owns a E30 4 door car, dat was his first ever bmw purchase car back in 85 la, b4 dat he drives a Mitsubishi gallant, weird thing is, this car always been around me one, the more i grow up, the car would still be there, my dad is a bmw freak, aku masa kecik pun pelik, apa best sgt laa bmw nih, he would buy bmw magazines sampai the house dah jadi bmw library, pfftthh, wasting money. Years after years, he would switch to a better car, BUT THEN! i seriously dunno y he would still keep the junk E30, pergiiii juallll laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, when i was tadika, dat car ada, masuk primary oso, that car would still be around under d selimut, high school oso the same thing. There was this one day, we went for kenduri, i was 11 i think, my abang2 cousin around 24+ all ask la my dad about the car, they said sell it to them la, they wanna bikin2, lantak diorang la nak buat apa, just get rid of the car lorh!!, then i almost pengsan, my dad replied " ouh tak bole, dat car for my son bila dia dah besar nanti, hayoiiihhhh!! u wanna give me dat car ar?!!!! arghhh!!!!, nvm nvm, he sure realise one day dat car will kasi duit habis je, so, after aku dah besar n dapat lesen kereta, i asked for a car, but then i said " i rather get a small car rather then ride that old junk", wah wah, eksyen sungguh, aku. So, since i got good grades for my spm till i got a scholarship, i was awarded a car, punya la excited, TGK2! a