Which one to choose either 320i sport or Luxury....confused..

• Click here to become an Official Member of BMW Club Malaysia Download Form

Satrian3

Club Guest
Hii Guys...im a newbie in this forum and in the mid of getting a new ride.Currently driving Camry and thought wanna change my ride, and its a BMW but nowin a dilema wheater to get sport or luxury 320i .....really confused...Please give me some input on how to choose and filter...Regards

The difference between the two lines is merely cosmetic, with very minimal/subtle difference in the exterior (almost hard to distinguish if not familiar with f30) and slightly more noticeable difference in the interior with noticeable different colour schemes in the trims and seats profile. So really, bro....as much as we want to help put you out of your "misery", I think only you will know the answer to your question. Different people have vastly different taste and likings, to each his own. Bottom line is, both the Sports and Luxury line are great and well thought out by BMW in catering to people with different tastes

I have the Sports line, and I am really enjoying the bucket seats. That alone, for me, is worth it to take the Sports line.

Thanks C-square for ur input
c-square;788647 said:
The difference between the two lines is merely cosmetic, with very minimal/subtle difference in the exterior (almost hard to distinguish if not familiar with f30) and slightly more noticeable difference in the interior with noticeable different colour schemes in the trims and seats profile. So really, bro....as much as we want to help put you out of your "misery", I think only you will know the answer to your question. Different people have vastly different taste and likings, to each his own. Bottom line is, both the Sports and Luxury line are great and well thought out by BMW in catering to people with different tastes