520i,E34 vanos engine, 1994

• Click here to become an Official Member of BMW Club Malaysia Download Form
just bought it 4 days ago coz i like the design n its performance. very well maintained. just the cobra alarm system is not functioning. the alarm switch n the small cobra key still good. how do i go about the alarm to work. and where is the best place for me to send it for regular servicing. i'm really new with BMW. i like the car. thnx to all who can guide me n help me. god bless.:top:

Mr Sharif,

welcome to the club.

owing a bmw is a good choice and you will find it fun to drive everyday.

the 5 series is a wonderful car after the 3 series and comfortable to drive.
maintaining it is also fun and addictive once the bug has bitten you.

for the best for us to know you better, why dun introduce yourself has mentioned by Vixxx here.

regards.

pussy;386394 said:
the 5 series is a wonderful car after the 3 series .

regards.

......waaaaaaa, i thought the other way around. Anyway, great another e34 520i in here.

Syd Sharif Ehsan Ghani Sh;386453 said:
Thnx pussy n bluepanther. Pls, I need more guidance. How do I join in ur Busy Chatting Rooms.:stupid:

go to newbie thread & intro urself.

E34 doors for sale

I have 2 doors for sale, cheap, only RM100 each.
The Driver side is dark blue and the rear left side is dark green.
Both motor and winding gears are removed. Window glass goes with door.

Pls call : 012-6893288

Syd Sharif Ehsan Ghani Sh;386465 said:
Y nobody around. I think somebody call me better. My number is 0123876787.

Hi there u live in setia wangsa? mayb next time we can go out tt together cos i live in setapak.
Mind sharing the pictures of your e34?

Regards,
Jason

Hi Syed!
see the BMWClubMalaysia.com Forums above,
click on it
then scroll down until you see General Forum
scroll a bit down until you see Newbies
click on it

Syd Sharif Ehsan Ghani Sh;386307 said: