Skirtings and 18' rims

• Click here to become an Official Member of BMW Club Malaysia Download Form

anomaly

Club Guest
Hi everyone, I am new here and I would to know where is the best place to add sport rims and skirtings onto my 318 (yr 2000). I know these things are available everywhere but where can I get quality ones at reasonable prices. Also, how much would these addons cost? Would appreciate all comments and suggestions. :D

Firstly I guess you have to tell us where are you from so that the Sifu's can direct you to the right place! For your info, Malaysia is damn big lah..... :p :p :p

oops :blush: im living in peninsular Malaysia, to be precise Subang Jaya. I am new to all these modifications and customisations, figure i could get a few pointers here from all the sifus :rolleyes:

again my questions are;

where can i get modification/customisations done?

how much would they cost? rims, suspension, body kit, m3 muffler?

thank you in advance all sifus!

bro anomaly... u can check out motorsport division, eurocar motorsport and auto tecnika for all the above...

wat bodykit are u intending to put??? mtech2, ac, hamann etc??? quite of number of bodykit for e46ers.

cheers

Originally posted by anomaly@Jul 7 2006, 06:00 PM
oops :blush: im living in peninsular Malaysia, to be precise Subang Jaya. I am new to all these modifications and customisations, figure i could get a few pointers here from all the sifus :rolleyes:

again my questions are;

where can i get modification/customisations done?

how much would they cost? rims, suspension, body kit, m3 muffler?

thank you in advance all sifus!

Dude,

Just head to the usual suspects in the Sunway Car-Mod area and you'll be spoilt for choice. But advice would be to speak to some e46 owners who have modded their UDM's so that you'll know which places to steer clear of and which ones are reputable.

Best thing to do is to attend the TT's and get to know the people....check out the cars and talk to the sifu's.