New member introduction

• Click here to become an Official Member of BMW Club Malaysia Download Form

padil6606

Club Guest
Hi all..My name is padil. This is my first day in this huge family. As a new member, I hope to have support and guide from all.If there is wrong in my writing, please forgive me.Thanks and best regards...

Welcome bro padil to BMWCM do enjoy ur stay in here...:top:
What ride u have bro...

hi bro volvos525i and azhar1788..
Thank you very much welcoming me. Really appriciated it..
Actually since I am newbie here, I still confusing on how to use this forum proper, make friends..
By the way I am very glad and appriciate you guys reply it..

For information, I just bought E34, 24valve.. No vanos..
Still much to learn from you guys, all oldtimers, sifus and others..

Hi bro padil606...
Its ok just go thru sure by the time you learn it huhu...

Sent from my GT-N7100 using Tapatalk 4 Beta

Hi everybody, my name is rizal and i just joined this forum, i just bought a used 320d year 2009 and i need all advise and comment with regard to service and handling of this car. any and all suggections are welcome. by the way the waranty is just over and i found a service centre called eastcos automobile at bkt jalil, hv anybody used their service and r they good?

thanks

RSA;828805 said:
Hi everybody, my name is rizal and i just joined this forum, i just bought a used 320d year 2009 and i need all advise and comment with regard to service and handling of this car. any and all suggections are welcome. by the way the waranty is just over and i found a service centre called eastcos automobile at bkt jalil, hv anybody used their service and r they good?

thanks

Welcome bro RSA...
Please do a self intro with a new thread...
This is some body thread...:rock:

Thanks again to all.. So I would like to detail on myself as per forum/general forums/newbies/useful template for intro by XXX…

1. -What do you drive:
E34, 525i (1993)

2. -Male / Female
Male