BMW E36 325 96 Yellow

• Click here to become an Official Member of BMW Club Malaysia Download Form

calvin3663

Club Guest
Hi,Saw a very nice looking Yellow E36 325 for sale.Year '96Single Vanos 2.5 ltr engineOffer for RM40kMet the seller and saw the car today.I liked what I saw. Very nice interior, M3 body style and paint is still in great condition.Yellow is my favorite. That's what attracted me to see the car.Engine sounds good (though I've yet to really test it). Driving is quite and kinda smooth too.Current owner is the 3rd owner, used for 1 year and selling (plan to upgrade)Only thing is owner not willing to reduce the price :(RM40k seems to be above market price. But I guess it's not easy to find a very good looking units around too.I'm not very good at car inspection.Have any of you seen the car around before (or any previous owner here)?Car Reg is Bxx3316Do you think you'd recommend?FYI. You can view pictures posted by the seller here:http://www.mudah.my/Bmw-e36-4696156.htm

I'll go for manual cos more fun to drive and better re-sell value ............

Off cause auto is better for town drive .......But BMW manual clutch is not heavy as proton hehehehhehe..................

Calvin, I'm in the market for a 325 too. I had a ride in a black '97 325 (A) yesterday at a car dealer's in Manjung (car dealer was driving). The ride was very smooth and comfortable :top:. The engine's running smooth, great power too. The car is running on standard 16'. The dealer said the engine has just been serviced (top overhaul + wear and tear parts replacement). Aircond is not working though. Interior condition is acceptable. One thing that i notice is the panel covering the A-pillar is loose at the top. As far as I know, this is quite common in e36. dunno, maybe sifus here can explain this. Asking price is 36k, can nego further.