WHY? Please, please, Help Needed here

• Click here to become an Official Member of BMW Club Malaysia Download Form

Club Guest
Hi guys (esspecially to all the sifus), i need some help over here, please help me if you mayI'm rather quite new here, new as if new to actually communicate in here, the last time i introduced myself was way back 9-10 months ago if i'm not mistaken.Would appreciate if all the experienced cum sifus could share your knowledge and expertise on this case of mine, well....... I bought my ride last year an e30 318i year 1991 (manual) (condition 50-60%). Frankly speaking, i am still new to it,,what i've changed to my ride is that i changed the timing belt, change the rear bearings, change the afm coz there's black smoke and the engine could not idle(if i'm not mistaken),,the recent one is that, i change the clutch set. My problem is, when this guy change the clutch, it seems that my meter went down,,the fuel meter and the temperature meter are not functioning. In fact my air cond is also not functioning, it is as if there's NO power when i turned the air cond switch on. Now only the speedometer is working.Could it be becoz of some fuses or what can it be then? Anyway if anyone in here knows anyone who are good in redoing the wiring off my ride? Would appreciate one around area of kajang/putrajaya/serdang/puchong/cheras. There lots of things that i'm planning to do to get my ride pimped heheh :), but the thing is when i do something to rectify 1 thing/issues/problem, another additional problem turned up,,feeling lost and demotivated due to this,,,feels like how am i going to settle my ride then? :(Hoping for friends and networking to rebuild my ride. TQAl (Kajang) 013 3556655

hi al.. your predicament is not common. who performed the clutch job?