RM300 for 2 hours race in Sepang!

• Click here to become an Official Member of BMW Club Malaysia Download Form
Status
Not open for further replies.

esther_chan90

Club Guest
this is my first time joining racing car.. so excited.. cant wait until 21 sept this year.. cost me rm300 for 2 hours experience.. anyone joining too ? u got experience in racing car?

esther_chan90 said:
is kind of like experience racing..u know like to feel it...
Cool, what's the rules and regulation? Open class? Controlled class? Any other information other than just RM300 for 2 hours?

Hi Esther please do provide more information. thanks cheers

Most of people here sure love race la...and it will great chance to experience ownself...but the price really expensive la coz just 2 hours

Mavik said:
Cool, what's the rules and regulation? Open class? Controlled class? Any other information other than just RM300 for 2 hours?
my friend help me register though, is in Sepang Circuit...the expert will sit beside you to guide you...of cz to avoid accident la
i heard is open but have few session

slyder said:
Hi Esther please do provide more information. thanks cheers
hi there, as say above i had limited info, knew that there will be few session...different slot and heard have max num for each session

So no information such as when it is, what time it will be and where to register as well as who the experts are? Any links or website we can refer to?

esther_chan90 said:
this is my first time joining racing car.. so excited.. cant wait until 21 sept this year.. cost me rm300 for 2 hours experience.. anyone joining too ? u got experience in racing car?
walao!!!! 300 for 2 hours... u must be from rich family loh..
300 i can spend for 2 weeks lahh.. u spend for 2 hours... ><

For sepang is consider cheap already. Normal open track day per hour is already around that rate.

Sent from my SM-G900F using Tapatalk 2

esther_chan90 said: