newbies with no udm

• Click here to become an Official Member of BMW Club Malaysia Download Form
Status
Not open for further replies.

irdanlz84

Club Guest
Hi guys,gender: maleI'm new here..I'm a final year engineering student..majoring in petroleum...live in shah alam..I didn't drive any udm at the moment..currently just drive protong...however i have a very very veryy veryyy veryyyy!!!....strong passion for bmws..especially e46,find it the most beautiful udm of them all huhu.. always dreaming of having one..hehe..maybe will get one in the future...discover this web thru yahoo browsing..i hope this web will help me to fulfill my dreams :)..currently can't join the activity much due to commitment to classes and lectures,have no udm some more..shy to join with protong..hehe :p however will try to be an active member once graduate and buy one...cheers! and salams...:D

dun b like that lar brader
u still can join if u want to
main thing is we share the same passion

maybe you know thing that everybody inside here don't know. great what. welcum...welcum

irdanlz84 said:
Hi guys,

I'm new here..I'm a final year engineering student..majoring in petroleum...live in shah alam..

I didn't drive any udm at the moment..currently just drive protong...

however i have a very very veryy veryyy veryyyy!!!....strong passion for bmws..especially e46,find it the most beautiful udm of them all huhu..

always dreaming of having one..hehe..maybe will get one in the future...discover this web thru yahoo browsing..

i hope this web will help me to fulfill my dreams :)..currently can't join the activity much due to commitment to classes and lectures,have no udm some more..shy to join with protong..hehe :p

however will try to be an active member once graduate and buy one...cheers! and salams...:D