MY E46 Ci

• Click here to become an Official Member of BMW Club Malaysia Download Form

kl_mafia

Club Guest
my Beemer... im a newbie....this is my first continental car. previously was driving subaru impreza and evo 7.still learning about this car... need help/opinion from sifus on how can me this car looks better.cheersfront
453566_75_full.jpg
rear
453566_76_full.jpg
exhaust system..
453566_70_full.jpg
deep dish.. hamann HM2 19 inches.
453566_71_full.jpg
any comments?tthank you. hope to see evveryone in yum char session.pls sms me if there is.. 012 2735709

send to daiichi.
today go in as a ci.
in one week leaves the shop like an m3...he he he

wide fenders
m3 bumper with ac carbon lip
bonnet with power dome or better still go for the m3 gtr bonnet with vents
ac or carbon rear diffuser
quad titanium exhaust
m3 fender grille
19' m3 evo wheels
m3 csl boot lid or ac rear wing
m3 side mirrors
front and rear brembo brakes
nice dark tint
cun lah!

your car already looks nice but if it were mine, this is what i'd do anyway.
cheers buddy!

Originally posted by hitman@Feb 21 2006, 03:07 PM
Send to daiichi.
For me,anywhere but 'Die-Itchy'.....ahem.... :rolleyes:

kl_mafia, your car is nice as it is...Ci is designed such a way it doesn't really need any further major add-ons.

nice toys dude!! i like it!!
shud change to black color!! looks more Mafia!!! :p

Must be quite a step down power wise, just curios, why did you swap from some of the best jap performance cars for a BM?

Originally posted by Slide@Feb 21 2006, 06:20 PM
Must be quite a step down power wise, just curios, why did you swap from some of the best jap performance cars for a BM?
hi there..