M3 Bodykit Price?

• Click here to become an Official Member of BMW Club Malaysia Download Form

Bimmers

Club Guest
:eek:k: Hello all the sifus and old timers..i'm a newbie..just wanna know how much it cost 2 convert 318i E36 to fully M3 bodykit?And where i can get the lower price to do so?Thanks..

Hello Bimmers,

What kind of quality are you looking for? Originals? or Replicas made of Fibre/P.U.. price varies depending on the made quality and not only that, workmanship to actually install the kits onto your car is also very important!

Originally posted by Breakpopin@Mar 22 2006, 01:27 AM
Hello Bimmers,

What kind of quality are you looking for? Originals? or Replicas made of Fibre/P.U.. price varies depending on the made quality and not only that, workmanship to actually install the kits onto your car is also very important!
spot on popo ..

originals are kindda hard to find ... if there is maybe you have to fork out a lot more than those fibre ones ..

if am not mistaken the fibre ones from the bawah pokok are reasonable in terms of price and quality ..

Originally posted by Bimmers@Mar 21 2006, 02:17 PM
:eek:k: Hello all the sifus and old timers..i'm a newbie..
just wanna know how much it cost 2 convert 318i E36 to fully M3 bodykit?
And where i can get the lower price to do so?
Thanks..
If I got 1 set selling at rm3.5k, original stuff issit ok?
( front/rear bumper + skirting ) :D

Originally posted by Breakpopin@Mar 22 2006, 09:27 AM
Hello Bimmers,

how about the quality of the replica one?
quite ok and reasonable?

Aye bimmers, quality of replicas made of Fibre/PU is very much depending on who you are getting it from. Some may skim on the ingredients therefore leading to a 'not so strong' built and may not last very long.

Eg. Easily cracked if say, you accidentally knock a curb.