Fat E30 project~

• Click here to become an Official Member of BMW Club Malaysia Download Form

chinois

Club Guest
:top:Thnx for clicking to my topic here!! I have a standard BMW E30 325i... just a standard car with a lot of things to be repaired..This will be my own scrapbook for this car... i will update everything im gonna done to this car.. before this i actually owned couple of olskools car and mostly i d.i.y it myself... so coz im new to this model.. gonna need sifus help if theres a problem to this car..:cool: i love repair my own car as i can gain more experience with this model.. if there's anything wrong.. just tell me!:top:So as a start..some pictures and some regular maintainance.. after this more project..but i cant promise as im quite busy with work..So the first thing when i open the hood is...There's no screw on dat thing! WTH?And this thing finaally gave up.. how much is it cost for a new one?So more troubleshoot..There's no fuse on the middle.. what is that for actually?And some of the fuses needed to be change...Alternator also lose its brackets...And time to service this thing.. i need to jack up the car coz its too lowered..cant even pass my hands...http://img831.imageshack.us/img831/3036/1003609.jpgBought the oil filter and a good oil.. used it on all my cars..http://img228.imageshack.us/img228/8281/1003610.jpgbought the screw and fuses..http://img194.imageshack.us/img194/9908/1003611.jpgand suprisingly the filter cant fit coz it stuck on oil sump.. i have to use honda S04 oil filter to fit in..http://img210.imageshack.us/img210/2505/1003612k.jpganyway after changing those small things.. the car feels better and some of the electrical stuffs in the car finally working.. so plans after this..-Topup aircond gas-installin radio with woofer and amp-Rewrap my interior-maybe bigger rims.. 18" perhaps?-tinted darker-exhaust system-and finally M3 engine from e36thnx for viewing my boring thread..haha.. C&C are accepted..:rolleyes:update also in my blo