BMW Z3/Z4 for rent?

• Click here to become an Official Member of BMW Club Malaysia Download Form

trex92

Club Guest
Hi guys,its my first time posting in this forum. I would like to seek assistance in looking for a z3/z4 for rent to be used as my wedding car at the end of Apr to be used over the weekend. I have search online and even checked with Orix but to no avail. Does anyone here have any source of info on this? Much thanks. Please call 013-6206388 if any info.

Wah.. wedding ah? Congratulations :)

Anyway, welcome to this joint.. and please go introduce yourself at the newbies..

All the best with your search.. :)

unless u know the owner personally, I doubt anyone would want to leave the car with you unchaperoned.

Good luck on your search...

thanks guys,

I was thinking more towards car rental companies rather than individuals, definitely doubt individual would rent like this since its kinda risky....

haven't come across any car rental company with Z cars for rental. I would say it's risky for them to rent them out...

Anyway, if any of you have come across Z cars for rental, do help this chap out...

Dude, why would you want to rent a Z4 for your wedding. The space is limited and you can't have any action in the back seat, driving this car with a suit etc on can be tough, your wife will curse you cause it ruins the hair and makeup.

So far I have not seen any companies renting Z4s in the country. I guess I can say the same for Z3s. I've been approached by several large companies to rent my car cause they cannot find any place that rents this car.
And so you know, if you're thinking of renting the Z4, don't expect to pay anything less than RM2000 per day.

best of luck, but I would suggest you find other ways drive off in the sun set.

rent a MGB old car.. my wife's cousin has one.. not nice done up but can move

or

ask Mafia for help, he is with the MCCC- Malaysian Classic car club member.. he can help you..

or