Any recommended Repainting Work workshop in J.B?

• Click here to become an Official Member of BMW Club Malaysia Download Form

Zul Dabai

Club Guest
Salam & Good afternoon guys,Im newbie here and I need help on finding good workshop for my precious 2nd wife. Now my E30 is in workshop somewhere in Seri Alam masai and their progress to my wife is VERY2 SLOW... After two month, they only manage to do welding on the floor. Then suddently they stop the work on my wife because their priority is doing sunroof to other car. For them doing sunroof is fast money... Aiyoo.. i cannot tahan anymore.. help!!!!!Pic of my Wife condition.View attachment 27653View attachment 27654View attachment 27655View attachment 27656View attachment 27657View attachment 27658View attachment 27659View attachment 27660View attachment 27661I plan to do it like thisView attachment 27662Thanks!!!

Hi there, I know of a workshop that does a good welding job in permas jaya but timeline towards completion would be very long and expensive. If you wanna fast workshop I'm not sure as always worried of their workmanship. Take care.

NewBeemw;798331 said:
Hi there, I know of a workshop that does a good welding job in permas jaya but timeline towards completion would be very long and expensive. If you wanna fast workshop I'm not sure as always worried of their workmanship. Take care.

Hi,

Finally Somebody replied!!! Thanks man... I dont mind if the progress is slow. As long they do it right. How much the budget for the workshop u mention at Permas? Mine they asking for 1.8K. For body work and repainting. But the paint im buying. Now they just started again the work on my car. I'll give them 2nd change. If they stop again with no reason, I'll send to other workshop. Actually they workmanship is good. But like i said, they like to do sunroof because it is fast job and fast money too for them... U own E30 too?? Let meet up. Im consider new in J.B....
:cool:

Someone in JB pls reply for Zul Dabai ....