SHARE BMW E36 GM,SA,VN number!!

• Click here to become an Official Member of BMW Club Malaysia Download Form

JOKER

Banned
hello guy, :34:better to share the GM, SA, VN number and compare with other,the NUMBER located in the SILVER BMW LABELED sticker on the ZKE IV,ZVM,EWS II, IKE, KOMBI, ABG (airbag), modulelist out the car model, year, equiptment on board such asAirbag, how many airbag, passenger seat occupancy, IHKR, Park ventilation, IHKA with AUC or not with AUC,ZKE IV with remote control (DWA) or non R/C version,example:E36 325i (1992-1994 model)GM = 16420010R SA = 0000000000008890P VN = 00000000106 equipted with ZVM, KOMBI, IHKR module, EWS I, :top:those code was:GM - Basic FeaturesSA - Optional Equipment VN - Version Number

McFir7;431238 said:
whats the purpose of comparing this?

this is the most serious ID on your car,
it react like your personal ID card.

i studied/analysed those code and i compare it with
those store/write in my EWS II, and every module.
someone hack one of those number in my EWS-2:
GM = 16440010T, it represent M50B25-automatic
while my car was M52B28 automatic run on MS41.0,
i suspect somebody just hack/alter the code somewhere in MIRI?
i suspect it was somebody took opportunity on me while i was working OFFSHORE, and the answer was YES after my personal investigation.

i noticed the ews 2, GM,SA,VN number did not match those store
in ZKE IV,ABG, IHKA, KOMBI?. and wrong code match
cause few component does not linked and cannot perform coding
in any GT1,SSS...., now you should know how my OBCV was coded and working in my car.

I travel everywhere to ask for coding for my car around MIRI, BINTULU, KUCHING, they said these car cannot coded, they said only e46 and up can be coded, i don't know they were CON-MAN or really don't know about e36.
you know why cannot code? after i find-out, it was a CODE that write in EWS2 which it conceal itself from existance, i solved it on my car!!!