Salam, and hello to all. newbie here

• Click here to become an Official Member of BMW Club Malaysia Download Form

orangkg

Official Member
-What do you drive: TBD-Male -Picture of you(optional) - :cool:-Location: Taman melawati, ulu kelang, KL-Occupation: makan gaji-How you came about to know bmwclubmalaysia.com?: Google-When was it? : a month ago-What were you expecting or purpose coming to bmwclubmalaysia.com? : making fren, etc-What do you expect from bmwclubmalaysia.com in the next 1-2 years? : Successful-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years? : TBDHye all, happy Chinese new year. Need advice from sifu here, i was thinking to buy new honda civic, but suddenly tempted to buy a secondhand BMW 320i from used car dealer since the price more or less with new civic. My question is, 1) If u in my place, which option u go?2) Need help from bmw expert to check up the car. (of course willing to give him 'duit kopi' for the help). any contact?*about the car - year 2008, 320i, m3-bodykit, sport rim, mileage 60k++. I am thinking to proceed with bmw if got expert check-up the car and no major issue about the car.Thx all.

Welcome bro...no brainer a bmw...but if I got extra I go for 325...should later u fill like doing lil bit of rempiting (not advicable tho)...u can smile lil bit more with the xtra hp....enjoy ur stay...join us for tt n u ll be having a udm in ur garage in no time...I wont trade my ride for civic....heheh but tht is just me probably....

walaikumsalam bro, and to answer your question, most definitely a BMW hehe. welcome to the club.

IMHO...get the udm bro. Do ur research before u decide. E46 is still a good buy. E90 is newer but does not means it's better than the e46. Get the 6 cylinders, a 325i. In terms of trims, get the msport version. Happy hunting...

Welcome. If you're in the market for an NA car, pls make it a 6 cylinder. 4 pots not enuff oomph to carry the BMW logo :biggrin: