newbie reporting

• Click here to become an Official Member of BMW Club Malaysia Download Form

venom19

Club Guest
A'kum and hello to everybody...Im newbie here. not yet a beemer. join to gather info. actually i already have a thread under 3series. accidently terterjah there. nice bro and sifu replying. hope more will reply sharing info and experience.im absolute zero in BMW :stupid:. just dreaming, now near reality to get one. need help from all bro n sifu. please pay visit to my thread there. :listen:-What do you drive: now proton iswara -Male / Female: male-Picture of you(optional): later i think, not so savy with computer n net.-Location: penang-Occupation: sea surface engineer -How you came about to know bmwclubmalaysia.com?: goggle n fren-When was it?: last 3weeks roaming around post n thread, just signup 4/5 days back i think.-What were you expecting or purpose coming to bmwclubmalaysia.com?1. gather info to have my UDM.:love:2. gather n share info to other after i get one :)-What do you expect from bmwclubmalaysia.com in the next 1-2 years?1. one stop center to all beemer. 1 suggestion: anyone had come across to setup club workshop?may be we can start at central zone. kl/sgor. we know each other, we sharing info, etc... so less chance kena kencing.:top:-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3year?carrier wise, get the promotionbisneshope all sifu can help me in my hunting..Tunjuk ajar ku sifu:listen:

welcome to our forum. don't take too long to find your first BMW, but go thru our threads to decide which model/variant is best for you.

Welcome aboard venom..wonder what 'sea surface engineer' is......

thanx guys...

hopefully all sifu can racun little bit:listen: which one to choose. you all got the experience:top:

sea surface is something like geologist on land.... if in gomen, can say like jab ukur n pemetaan.

thanx guys..:top:

round2

thanx for the warm welcom...

still searching info from forum...so many thread to xplore.