How tough is your BMW

• Click here to become an Official Member of BMW Club Malaysia Download Form
bro cannot see pics la....

and yes,been watching CNN on Gustav, ur still online, so i assume ur in a pretty safe place..

cheers, sach

sachseelan;352794 said:
bro cannot see pics la....

and yes,been watching CNN on Gustav, ur still online, so i assume ur in a pretty safe place..

cheers, sach

we are ok and safe bro, thanks...cant see?? aiks..strange i can see it..

attachment.php

sorry guys...tried many ways of doin this...i can see the pic on my notebook but not there on the other pc, probably my network here is screwed since its rolling..or (maybe im a noob)..

sach can u pm ur email so i can email you these pics...its a good one..ab the bimmers strength...thanks..

ampun beribu ribu ampun!!

after a nice blast against a punker in a modded ek4 (civic); i slammed my brakes to a stop at the coming lights wen i suddenly felt a bloody loud bang....

i got out of the car and this aXX-hole slammed right smack into my rear... before i got out.. i was expecting catastrophic damage.. and was kicking myself in the arse for even bothering to drive fast to have that fool following me..,

but wen i got out to survey the damage... HEY!.. all i suffered was a damaged bumper... the bumper in fact was still intact.. the lower valance was ripped off of course..and the centre portion was punctured from the impact against the inner aluminium brace; but apart from that the only other damage was the bent fairing above the bumper..

i must've been lucky that the ek was low so that the impact was minimal...and probably to the most vulnerable part of his front