Hi all,Newbie here.

• Click here to become an Official Member of BMW Club Malaysia Download Form

PaddlePop

Club Guest
Hi all..i dont have any bmw yet,but looking forward to get one (318i e46)..now im driving camry 2.0 year 2003 for 2 years,bought from my dad :eek: ..im 25 years old but driving old ppl car..tats y really need my UDM haha..Hope can get as much info from all sifus..thx

hello. be warned of the initial repair costs after buying a 10 year old car. if you're prepared for it, an E46 is a good choice.

welcome to the forum bro......and all the best in your search.....read up and you'll understand why mizhan said so....

tq for the warm welcome..hehe my budget is around 50k cash..i have 2 option in mind actually, 1st is to buy e46 year 2002 which around 40-43k at mudah,so i have extra 10-7k for initial repair,or 2nd to get newer around year 2004/05 which around 50-55k at mudah..can get any opinion?

You should have about 10k cash to address any and all urgent repairs to get your new car reliable and comfortable for daily use.

PaddlePop;844164 said:
Hi all..i dont have any bmw yet,but looking forward to get one (318i e46)..now im driving camry 2.0 year 2003 for 2 years,bought from my dad :eek: ..im 25 years old but driving old ppl car..tats y really need my UDM haha..Hope can get as much info from all sifus..thx

A Very Good Evening to you PaddledPop :)

Welcome to the forum and a very cool name too !! Hehehe :)

Very happy to know plus its true what our Sifu Mirzan And Sifu Gendong said

Just be prepared but at the same time no worries is just a matter of time

you will know better as time goes by...

May I share with you since you are still in the process perhaps you

Would like to have a look at another option of E 46 325i Double Vanos

And if you could get hold of one at a good price will be awesome indeed..

The E46 325i also come with Single Vanos but getting with Two Vanos

Will be better...a bonus :)