Hello!

• Click here to become an Official Member of BMW Club Malaysia Download Form

crescent

Club Guest
Hi to all BMW Club Malaysia Members!I have been reading this forum for quite some time before deciding on getting a BMW.Was in a dilemma in choosing between BMW 3er, Audi A4, Merc C-class or VW CC.I went for a 320d F30. :) The A4 has a sexy exterior, but I don't fancy the interior. The C-class is comfy, but the power not that great to me.The VW CC, I love the exterior design a lot but the VW CC in Malaysia is just a VW Passat that underwent plastic surgery. -_- and the price is marked up RM60k++.Generally the 320d F30 is the choice as I really love the exterior, interior, performance + value for money compared to others. Also, mainly due to me loving the E46 since it came out and still think it is now a really sexy car!This is my first time owning a BMW so hope I can learn more from everyone how to take care of the car!Thanks!

Welcome to the Forum bro....you have made the right Choice and when are you getting your Car? Bring it out for TT and meet the D-guys...:rock:

crescent;813976 said:
Hi to all BMW Club Malaysia Members!

I have been reading this forum for quite some time before deciding on getting a BMW.
Was in a dilemma in choosing between BMW 3er, Audi A4, Merc C-class or VW CC.

I went for a 320d F30. :) The A4 has a sexy exterior, but I don't fancy the interior. The C-class is comfy, but the power not that great to me.
The VW CC, I love the exterior design a lot but the VW CC in Malaysia is just a VW Passat that underwent plastic surgery. -_- and the price is marked up RM60k++.
Generally the 320d F30 is the choice as I really love the exterior, interior, performance + value for money compared to others. Also, mainly due to me loving the E46 since it came out and still think it is now a really sexy car!

This is my first time owning a BMW so hope I can learn more from everyone how to take care of the car!

Thanks!

Hello....to you too Crescent.