Fender grills

• Click here to become an Official Member of BMW Club Malaysia Download Form

AndyInc

Club Guest
Hello to all,As I am still considered a newbie here, I just want to say hello and that I have booked already an 2004 E60 530 yesterday from a 2nd hand dealer. So waiting for the loan lah can lepas or not! As I am still sighed about it, I just wanna ask how do i get those fender grills installed and how much would they cost? Do I need to tebuk the body and sent it for repaint, since takut the cat can pecah and caused karat along the way.. Hope y'all can help this newbie. Thank you.Andy

Hi Bro...
I have all the answer to your question....
1) I have the M5 E60 fender grill that you are looking for..
2) Yes, you do need to tebuk the fender...
3) No need to respray the fender cause i know a person who can tebuk damn nice..
4) The cat xkan pecah or karat in the long run cause i'am using it too...
5) Call me at 016-8481499 for further info regarding the grill price and where to install...
6) Tqvm in advance...
7) Happy bimmering bro....

Hi Bro...
I have all the answer to your question....
1) I have the M5 E60 fender grill that you are looking for..
2) Yes, you do need to tebuk the fender...
3) No need to respray the fender cause i know a person who can tebuk damn nice..
4) The cat xkan pecah or karat in the long run cause i'am using it too...
5) Call me at 016-8481499 for further info regarding the grill price and where to install...
6) Tqvm in advance...
7) Happy bimmering bro....