DesertGoon (DG) reporting here

• Click here to become an Official Member of BMW Club Malaysia Download Form

DesertGoon

Official Member
hello.

i'm a new forum member and yesterday marked the first step towards my dream of owning a bmw. :listen: paid a booking fee for 420i sport at glenmarie and am expecting for the delivery in april or may. btw i'm a sap technical consultant by profession and currently driving a toyota wish for family use and riding an aprilia shiver to work.

~dg

welcome to the forum bro.... and an early congratulation on ur soon-to-be new ride.....

thanks gendong. they said i need lots of 'courage' to get a new car at this time of the year (with some uncertainties in the economy). :D if i have to call off my plan later it'll 'burn' rm200 from my booking fee. :shot:

thanks eric. bank just called me today saying my loan has been kaotim (submitted docs yesterday and got approved today)! :D but april/may is still quite far away... :smile: :sleep:

Congrats DG for your acquisition and loan approval...soon bro soon the keys to joy will be in your hands

Good choice of rides u have there:

Toyota Wish - family outing
BMW 420i - cruising n private drive with wife (or gf hehe)
Aprillia - rempits and daily work horse

thanks silverbullet. it was just so happened my rides are mixed between asian and continental. :D my wife said if i drive the beemer later she will have to accompany me... hehe.

in the mean time i'm browsing through the forum to learn about bmw stuff like tuning, carbon accessories etc. i already have few things in mind... :p

10924726_10205689304813410_434396378383918258_n.jpg

DesertGoon said:
thanks silverbullet. it was just so happened my rides are mixed between asian and continental. :D my wife said if i drive the beemer later she will have to accompany me... hehe.

in the mean time i'm browsing through the forum to learn about bmw stuff like tuning, carbon accessories etc. i already have few things in mind... :p